Our Staff



Dr. Suresh Pal

Director
director.niap@icar.gov.in
suresh.pal20@gov.in

Dr. Ramesh Chand (on deputation)

Member of NITI Aayog
rc.niti@gov.in

Dr. P. S. Birthal

ICAR National Professor
ps.birthal @icar.gov.in
psbirthal@yahoo.com

Dr. Usha Rani Ahuja

Principal Scientist
ur.ahuja@icar.gov.in
Ushaahuja58@gmail.com

Dr. Nalini Ranjan Kumar

Principal Scientist
nr.kumar@icar.gov.in
drnaliniranjan@gmail.com

Dr. Rajni Jain

Principal Scientist
rajni.jain@icar.gov.in
rajnijain67@gmail.com

Dr. Subhash Chand

Principal Scientist
s.chand@icar.gov.in
scchand46@gmail.com

Dr. S. K. Pandey

Principal Scientist
Sant.kumar@icar.gov.in
sant40@rediffmail.com

Dr. Naveen P. Singh

Principal Scientist
Naveen.Singh1@icar.gov.in
naveenpsingh@gmail.com

Dr. Shiv Kumar

Principal Scientist
Shiv.kumar6@icar.gov.in
shivkumardull@gmail.com

Dr. Raka Saxena

Senior Scientist
raka.saxena@icar.gov.in
rakasaxena@gmail.com

Dr. Prem Chand

Scientist (Senior Scale)
prem.chand@icar.gov.in
prem3281@gmail.com

Ms. Arathy Ashok

Scientist (Senior Scale)
arathy.ashok@icar.gov.in
arathyashok@gmail.com

Dr. Kingsly Immanuelraj T

Scientist
k.immanuelraj@icar.gov.in
ecokingsly@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Vinayak Ramesh Nikam

Scientist
vr.nikam@icar.gov.in
vinayakrnikam@gmail.com

Ms. Jaya Jumrani

Scientist
jaya.jumrani@icar.gov.in
jayajumrani.ncap@gmail.com

Ms. Pavithra S.

Scientist
p.srinivasamurthy@icar.gov.in
spavithra.ncap@gmail.com

Mr. Balaji S.J.

Scientist
balaji.sj@icar.gov.in
balajiniap@gmail.com

Mr. S.V. Bangaraju

Scientist
sv.tatipudi@icar.gov.in
tvs.bangararaju@gmail.com

Dr. Abimanyu Jhajhria

Scientist
abhimanyu.jhajhria@icar.gov.in
abhimanyujhajhria@gmail.com

Mr. Prabhat Kishore

Scientist
prabhat.kishore@icar.gov.in


Subash S.P

Scientist
subash.sp@icar.gov.in
subashspar@gmail.com


Ms. Neha Chandiok

Administrative Officer
ao.niap@icar.gov.in

Mr. Vinod Kumar Rai

Assistant Finance and Account Officer
vinod.rai@icar.gov.in

Mr. Sushil Kumar Yadav

Assistant Administrative Officer
sk.yadav@icar.gov.in

Mrs. Umeeta Ahuja

P.S. to Director
umeeta.ahuja@icar.gov.in

Mr. Inderjeet Sachdeva

Assistant
inderjeet.sachdeva@icar.gov.in

Mr. Yatin Kohli

Assistant
yatin.kohli@icar.gov.in

Mr. Sandeep Mathur

Assistant
sandeep.mathur@icar.gov.in

Mr. Harish Vats

Assistant
harish.vats@icar.gov.in

Mr. Deepak Tanwar

Junior Stenographer
deepak.tanwar@icar.gov.in

Mr. Ajay Tanwar

Upper Division Clerk
ajay.tanwar@icar.gov.in

Mr. Prem Narayan

Chief Technical Officer
prem.narayan@icar.gov.in

Mr. Khyali Ram Chaudhary

Assistant Chief Technical Officer
kr.chaudhary@icar.gov.in

Mr. Mangal Singh Chauhan

Assistant Chief Technical Officer
ms.chauhan@icar.gov.in

Mrs. Sonia Chauhan

Assistant Chief Technical Officer
sonia.chauhan@icar.gov.in

Mr. Satender Singh

Senior Technical Assistant (Driver)
deepak.tanwar@icar.gov.in

Mr. Mahesh Kumar

Skilled Supporting Staff
mahesh.kumar@icar.gov.in

Mr. Mahesh Pal

Skilled Supporting Staff
mp.singh@icar.gov.in

Disclaimer     Privacy policy     Linking policy     Sitemap