Home > Staff > Administrative

Administrative Staff
S.No. Name Designation E-mail
1. Ms. Neha Chandiok Administrative Officer ao.niap@icar.gov.in
2. Mr. Vinod Kumar Rai Assistant Finance and Account Officer vinod.rai@icar.gov.in
3. Mr. Sushil Kumar Yadav Assistant Administrative Officer sk.yadav@icar.gov.in
4. Mrs. Umeeta Ahuja P.S. to Director umeeta.ahuja@icar.gov.in
5. Mr. Inderjeet Sachdeva Assistant inderjeet.sachdeva@icar.gov.in
6. Mr. Yatin Kohli Assistant yatin.kohli@icar.gov.in
7. Mr. Sandeep Mathur Assistant sandeep.mathur@icar.gov.in
8. Mr. Harish Vats Assistant harish.vats@icar.gov.in
9. Mr. Deepak Tanwar Junior Stenographer deepak.tanwar@icar.gov.in
10. Mr. Ajay Tanwar Upper Division Clerk ajay.tanwar@icar.gov.in