Home > Staff > Scientist

Research Staff
S.No.
Name
Designation
Area of Specialization *
Official Email-id
Personal Email-id
1.
Dr. Suresh Pal Director director.niap@icar.gov.in suresh.pal20@gov.in
2.
Dr. P. S. Birthal Principal Scientist IC, SAS, AGM, TP ps.birthal @icar.gov.in psbirthal@yahoo.com
3.
Dr. Usha Rani Ahuja Principal Scientist IC, TP ur.ahuja@icar.gov.in Ushaahuja58@gmail.com
4.
Dr. Rajesh K. Rana Principal Scientist SAS, TP rajesh.rana@icar.gov.in rkrana2004@yahoo.com
5.
Dr. Anjani Kumar Principal Scientist MTO, IC, AGM anjani.kumar@icar.gov.in anjanincap@gmail.com
6.
Dr. Rajni Jain Principal Scientist AGM, TP rajni.jain@icar.gov.in rajnijain67@gmail.com
7.
Dr. Subhash Chand Principal Scientist IC, SAS s.chand@icar.gov.in scchand46@gmail.com
8.
Dr. S. K. Pandey Principal Scientist TP, AGM Sant.kumar@icar.gov.in sant40@rediffmail.com
9.
Dr. Naveen P. Singh Principal Scientist SAS, TP, MTO Naveen.Singh1@icar.gov.in naveenpsingh@gmail.com
10.
Dr. Shiv Kumar Principal Scientist IC, MTO Shiv.kumar6@icar.gov.in shivkumardull@gmail.com
11.
Dr. Raka Saxena Senior Scientist TP raka.saxena@icar.gov.in rakasaxena@gmail.com
12.
Dr. S. K. Srivastava Scientist (S S) TP sk.srivastava@icar.gov.in shivendraiari@gmail.com
13
Ms. Arathy Ashok Scientist (S S) - arathy.ashok@icar.gov.in arathyashok@gmail.com
14.
Dr. Kingsly Imnanuelraj T Scientist MTO k.immanuelraj@icar.gov.in ecokingsly@yahoo.co.in
15
Dr. Vinayak Ramesh Nikam Scientist IC, TP Vr.nikam@icar.gov.in vinayakrnikam@gmail.com
16.
Ms. Jaya Jumrani Scientist AGM, MTO jaya.jumrani@icar.gov.in jayajumrani.ncap@gmail.com
17.
Ms. Pavithra S Scientist AGM, TP p.srinivasamurthy@icar.gov.in spavithra.ncap@gmail.com
18
Mr. Balaji S.J. Scientist - balaji.sj@icar.gov.in balajiniap@gmail.com
19
Mr. S V Bangaraju Scientist - sv.tatipudi@icar.gov.in Tvs.bangararaju@gmail.com
20
Dr. Abimanyu Jhajhria Scientist - abhimanyu.jhajhria@icar.gov.in abhimanyujhajhria@gmail.com
21
Mr. Prabhat Kishore Scientist - prabhat.kishore@icar.gov.in ---


* TP= Technology Policy,  SAS= Sustainable Agricultural System,  IC= Institutional Change,  MTO= Market, Trade and Outlook,  AGM= Agriculture Growth Modelling